214416: I am a fun, easy-going girl, I love havin...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
Derek Enslow photography 1/21/12
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
Tatiana Bowling
24-year-old
Attractive Female
Colorado Springs, Colorado 
United States
Join Type: Model
Experience Level: Moderate
Relationship Status: Single
Height: 5'8" in/172 cm
Weight: 136-140 lbs/61-63 kg
Level Of Comfort:(PG) Conventional
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: libraLibra
free join

- -
Also copy my profile to the
dating site ModelMeet.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
214416 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance: Good Looking
What is your body type: Average
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body art: Visible tattoo,Hidden tattoo,Pierced ear(s),Belly button ring
Best physical feature: Eyes
Where I was born: California
 
 
Who I Want To Meet
Primarily Interested in working with:Employer
I want to work with someone who specializes in: Hiring For Photo Shoots,Hiring For Events,
Hiring For TV,Hiring For Film,
Hiring For Music Videos,Hiring For Conventions,
Hiring For Agency Work,Hiring For Video Shoots
Secondarily interested in working with:Photographer
Age:21-75 y/o
Location:Anywhere in my country (United States)
 
My Overall Description
I am a fun, easy-going girl, I love having fun and joking around. I am also very professional and take criticism well. I have been modeling since March of 2010 and love it! I am pretty much up to try anything as long as there is no nudity involved. I love being in front of the camera and getting that perfect shot!
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I would like to work with anyone that can help me get my name and face out there, that can help me build my portfolio and is professional and fun to work with.
 
 
More About Me
My Background:
I was born in California, lived in Orange County until I was 14 when I moved to Colorado because my mom got a promotion out here. I started living in Monument, CO from 2003-06 and moved down to Colorado Springs. I went to Lewis Palmer High School and I am just now going back to school at PPCC to become a Radiology Technician. I am half Italian and half Norwegian and proud of it!
My Secondary Activity:
Glamour,Print/Editorial,Runway,Hair,Parts Modeling
 
 
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2011, Model Promoter
Designed by Rhino Graphica, LLC.