215360:
romance for the successful and attractive
Anamary Maria
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
Anamary Lorenzo
32-year-old
Attractive Female
Miami Beach, Florida 
United States
Join Type: Model
Experience Level: Very Advanced
Relationship Status: In a Relationship
Height: 5'5" in/165 cm
Weight: 111-115 lbs/50-52 kg
Level Of Comfort:(PG) Conventional,(PG-13) Implied Nudity,(R) Nudity
Ethnicity: Latino,
White Latino
Zodiac Sign: sagittariusSagittarius
free join

- -
Also copy my profile to the
dating site ModelMeet.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
215360 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance: Good Looking
What is your body type: Slim
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blonde
Body art: Visible tattoo,Pierced ear(s),Belly button ring
Best physical feature: Butt
Where I was born: Manhassett, NY
Languages I speak: English,Italian,
Spanish
 
 
Who I Want To Meet
Primarily Interested in working with:Photographer
I want to work with someone who specializes in: Glamour,Fashion,
Sport/Fitness,Swimwear,
Lingerie
Secondarily interested in working with:Model
Age:18-75 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
 
My Overall Description
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
anyone experienced
 
 
More About Me
My Physical Appearance:
5'5 and slim. I workout quite a bit. Between going to the gym, kick boxing, pole dancing, 5 mile runs, and yoga I love being in shape. I'm a certified nutritionist so I known what it takes to keep my body in shape and maintain a healthy weight. Very long blonde hair
My Background:
I was born in Long Island (Manhassett) NY and moved to Miami, FL when I was 14. My mother is 100% Puerto Rican, she was born in Arecibo, PR and moved to Miami FL when she was 10. My dad was born in East Harlem NY and raised in Miami, FL. He is 50% Italian through his father and 50% Cuban through his mother, making me 50% Puerto Rican, 25% Cuban and 25% Italian.
My Secondary Activity:
Print/Editorial,Fashion,Sport/Fitness,Swimwear,Hair,Parts Modeling,Lingerie,Erotic Nude
 
 
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2011, Model Promoter
Designed by Rhino Graphica, LLC.