216950: I am a very outgoing and friendly person ...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
Kelsey Cretsinger
Attractive Female
Houston, Texas 
United States
Join Type: Model
Experience Level: Moderate
Relationship Status: Single
Height: 5'6" in/167 cm
Weight: 111-115 lbs/50-52 kg
Level Of Comfort:(PG) Conventional,(PG-13) Implied Nudity
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: virgoVirgo
free join

- -
Also copy my profile to the
dating site ModelMeet.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
216950 History
No history
Your History
No history
About Me
Personality Type: Idealist
My overall appearance: Very Good Looking
What is your body type: Athletic and toned
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Body art: Pierced ear(s)
Best physical feature: Smile
Where I was born: Bedford, Texas
Interests I want to share with others: Art,Bar-Hopping,
How often do you exercise?,Intellectual Discussion,
Party-Going,Playing Sports,
Volunteering,Watching Sports,
Wine Tasting
Who I Want To Meet
Primarily Interested in working with:Employer
I want to work with someone who specializes in: Hiring For Photo Shoots,Hiring For Events,
Hiring For TV,Hiring For Film,
Hiring For Music Videos,Hiring For Conventions,
Hiring For Agency Work,Hiring For Video Shoots
Secondarily interested in working with:Photographer
Age:18-75 y/o
Location:Anywhere in my country (United States)
My Overall Description
I am a very outgoing and friendly person to work with. I get along with everyone and I am always interested in trying something new.
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I am very flexible and I am interested in working with anyone that is professional.
More About Me
My Personality:
I am very friendly and outgoing! I am also very laid back and open to trying new things and ideas.
My Background:
My childhood years were spent in the small town of Brownwood, Texas and I moved to Arlington when I was a freshman in high school. I spent the rest of my time until college in Arlington, Tx. I am now a junior at Texas A&M with goals of graduating in 2014.
My Secondary Activity:
Print/Editorial,Runway,Fashion,Sport/Fitness,Swimwear,Hair,Parts Modeling,Lingerie
(c) 2005 - 2011, Model Promoter
Designed by Rhino Graphica, LLC.